Your order has expired
Your order has expired.
Close

Curated Subscriptions

CSO Classical Thursday C (10 Evenings)

CSO Classical Thursday C (10 Evenings)

Description

From Mendelssohn’s soaring Violin Concerto to Mahler’s whirling, tumultuous Seventh Symphony, Thursday’s C series is bursting with music that stirs the soul, concluding with two vocal celebrations: Vivaldi’s choral masterpiece Gloria and festive Italian opera selections conducted by Muti.

Events

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:30 PM , Brahms with Muti & Bronfman  
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:30 PM , Muti Conducts Britten, Elgar & Tchaikovsky 
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 7:30 PM , Symphonie fantastique 
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:30 PM , Rising Stars of the Violin 
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 7:30 PM , An Alpine Symphony 
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM , Mendelssohn Violin Concerto & Bruckner 7 
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 7:30 PM , Adès Conducts Adès 
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:30 PM , Mahler 7 
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:30 PM , Vivaldi Gloria 
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30 PM , Riccardo Muti e l'Opera Italiana 

Purchase items

Choose an available section to see ticket options

Available Sections