Your order has expired
Your order has expired.
Close

Curated Subscriptions

CSO Classical Thursday A (10 Evenings)

CSO Classical Thursday A (10 Evenings)

Description

Thursday’s A series is packed with highlights: Riccardo Muti continues the Beethoven 250 celebration with the stunning Missa solemnis, Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Tchaikovsky, the CSO performs The Rite of Spring, Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony, Mozart’s Gran Partita, Strauss’ Don Juan and Suite from Der Rosenkavalier and more.

Events

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:30 PM , Muti Conducts Beethoven Missa solemnis 
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:30 PM , Bruckner & Liszt 
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:30 PM , Tchaikovsky & Bartók 
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:30 PM , Tilson Thomas Conducts 
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 7:30 PM , Muti Conducts Respighi Feste romane 
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:30 PM , Blomstedt & Levit 
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30 PM , Muti Conducts Mozart 
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 7:30 PM , Wagner & Saint-Saëns Organ Symphony 
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30 PM , The Rite of Spring 
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 PM , Strauss Don Juan & Der Rosenkavalier 

Purchase items

Choose an available section to see ticket options

Available Sections