Your order has expired
Your order has expired.
Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY
Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY

Returning to the historic Symphony Center after a 2-year hiatus, these concerts will include a special tribute to the original FINAL FANTASY VII, plus special guests RIKKI, original vocalist of FINAL FANTASY X, in her Chicago premiere performance of "Suteki da ne" from FINAL FANTASY X, and Susan Calloway, original vocalist of FINAL FANTASY XIV. Yoko Shimomura, composer of FINAL FANTASY XV, will also be in attendance for this special event.

Don’t miss this jam-packed program, celebrating the original FINAL FANTASY VII!

Event details


Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 PM


Orchestra Hall


Music from the FINAL FANTASY video game series

Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorus
Arnie Roth conductor
RIKKI vocal soloist
Susan Calloway vocal soloist
Yoko Shimomura special guest

Tickets are currently not available for this event online. Please call Patron Services at 312-294-3000 for additional assistance.

Artists, prices, and programs are subject to change. There are no refunds on single ticket sales. Symphony Center welcomes children eight years of age and older. Some programs are open to children of all ages. All children, regardless of age, must have their own tickets. Box seating is on a rotational basis. Read our Privacy Policy for additional legal information.